Simply deleting your app doesn't automatically close your CIRCA5000 account.

If you've deleted the app by accident, just re-install it and login using the email address you registered when you signed up.

If you'd like to close your account, please let us know in writing by email to hi@circa5000.com, or using your in-app chat. Please be aware we may need to complete an ID check and your account must have a nil balance before we can begin to close it.

Did this answer your question?